Author: Tracy Wolff


Spotlight + Giveaway: LOVEGAME by Tracy Wolff

Spotlight + Giveaway: LOVEGAME by Tracy Wolff

The stakes are high in LOVEGAME, when a movie star with a shattered past meets a man who can either break her or make her whole. USA Today and New York Times bestselling author, Tracy Wolff, returns with a novel full of seduction and desire. Fans of Tiffany Reisz’ The Siren or Lauren Dane’s Laid Bare will fall in love with Ian and Veronica, a true crime novelist and movie star, who steam up the pages in LOVEGAME. Excerpt I take picture after picture, with a vintage champagne glass in my hand or my face buried in a huge bouquet of dahlias. Toward the end, Marc has the stylist and his […]

Posted June 15, 2016 by sweptawaybyromance in Blog Tour / 0 Comments